ECSS-Q-HB-60-02

Acknowledgements

The first draft of the ECSS-Q-HB-60-02 Handbook was authored and agreed upon by the following persons:

- M. Alles, University of Vanderbilt (process and layout level)
- D. Loveless, University of Vanderbilt (analogue & mixed-signal circuits)
- M. Nicolaidis, TIMA laboratory (digital circuits)
- F. L. Kastensmidt, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (digital circuits & FPGAs)
- M. Violante, Politecnico di Torino (embedded software)
- M. Pignol, CNES (system architecture)

This first draft was prepared based on volunteer contributions of the authors and was the result of a contract between ESA and TIMA which finished in 2012 and was led by:

- B. Glass, European Space Agency
- R. Velasco, TIMA

Between 2013 and 2015 a new improved version was created with the contributions of the ECSS-Q-HB-60-02 Working Group formed by:

- F. Anghinolfi, CERN
- J. Bertrand, CNES
- V. Ferlet-Cavrois, ESA
- A. Fernández León, ESA (convener)
- G. Kempf, RUAG
- E. Liegon, Thales Alenia Space
- J. A. Ortega Ruiz, Airbus Space & Defence
- C. Tran Thi, OHB
- S. Verhaegen, IMEC

the following experts were consulted by the ECSS-Q-HB-60-02 Working Group and provided also valuable inputs for improving the Handbook version released for ECSS Public Review in October 2015:

- C. Boatella Polo, ESA
- E. Daly, ESA
- G. Estaves, Thales Alenia Space
- L. Fossati, ESA
- A. Grau-Llovera, Thales Alenia Space
- D. Hollamby, Airbus Space & Defence
- A. Hönle, OHB
- R. Jansen, ESA
- G. Machel, OHB
- D. Merodio Codinachs, ESA
- C. Poivey, ESA
- P. Reviriego Vasallo, Universidad de Nebrija
- O. Ried, Airbus Space & Defence
- R. Weigand, ESA